Tuff Love - Resort (CD / LP)

Tuff Love - Resort - hi res RGB web.jpg
Tuff Love - Resort - hi res RGB web.jpg

Tuff Love - Resort (CD / LP)

from 10.99

Tuff Love's debut compilation album Resort, brings together all of the band's EPs to date - JunkDross and Dregs - in chronological order in one handy package, on CD / LP / digital.


Add To Cart

Tuff Love are set to release their three EPs as one 15-track compilation. Due  Jan 29th via Lost Map Records, 'Resort' brings together sell-outs 'Junk' & 'Dross' - both now unavailable - and the more recent EP 'Dregs' to showcase the band's shimmering guitar pop sounds.

"These are songs we started making in 2012 and finished in 2015, so it's 3 whole years of Tuff Love. There's a whole load of songs from Tuff Love 2012-2015 that didn't make it onto this or the E.Ps but we felt these ones represented us best at the time and we're proud of them. They were a labor of love. The tracks are in the order they were released on Junk, Dross and Dregs. We know it's not an album in the sense that it was written to be an album, but we wanted to put a full stop after the three E.Ps, and releasing them all as 'Resort' seems like a cool way to do that!" 


  1. Sweet Discontent

  2. Flamingo

  3. Copper

  4. Poncho

  5. Penguin

  6. Slamer

  7. That’s Right

  8. Sebastian

  9. Doberman

  10. Cum

  11. Duke

  12. Threads

  13. Crocodile

  14. Amphibian

  15. Carbon